Skip to navigation Skip to content

opinion you commit error. suggest..

Category: Classic Rock

So Far Away - Kevin K - Magic Touch (CD, Album)

by Dot


  1. A Flock of Seagulls are an English new wave and synth-pop band originally formed in in Liverpool by Michael "Mike" Score (lead vocals, keyboards), his brother Alister "Ali" James Score (drums), and Francis Lee "Frank" Maudsley (bass), with their most famous line-up consisting of the Score brothers, Maudsley, and lead guitarist Paul Reynolds.
  2. Rainbow Takeaway is a music studio album recording by KEVIN AYERS (Canterbury Scene/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Rainbow Takeaway's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts /5(2).
  3. Label: Columbia ‎– COL 2/ 2 Barcode: Format: CD, Compilation Country: Europe Released: Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock Tracklist: 1. Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run 2. Bruce Springsteen - Thunder Road 3. Bruce Springsteen - Badlands 4. Bruce Springsteen - The River 5. Bruce Springsteen - Hungry Heart 6. .
  4. When people can be so cold? They'll hurt you, yes, and desert you And take your soul if you let them, Oh, but don't you let them You just call out my name And you know wherever I am I'll come running, running, yeah, yeah, yeah, to see you again. Winter, spring, summer or fall All you have to do is call And I'll be there, yes I will. You've got.
  5. DON'T BE AFRAID by Tami Neilson, released 25 September 1. Don't Be Afraid 2. Holy Moses 3. Lonely (feat. Marlon Williams) 4. So Far Away 5. If Love Were Enough 6. Bury My Body 7. Loco Mama 8. Heavy Heart 9. Only Tears Laugh Laugh Laugh The First Man The coin stands balanced on its edge, Heads or Tails, the common question to try your luck, has somehow been augmented to .
  6. The album was re-released on 9 August on Universal's new Re-presents imprint featuring rare bonus content. The reissue is a 2-CD set with the original album digitally remastered from the original 1/2" mix tapes; the bonus content consists of associated B-sides, 12" mixes, and live versions of the songs featured on the album.
  7. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album CD package contains a 12 page lyric / artwork booklet and an autographed Focal Point postcard. Also includes immediate download of 11 track album in your choice of k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. ships out within 2 days.
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Magic Touch - Kevin K on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice So Far Away. Kevin K. Kevin K. Amazon: 2: Magic Touch. Kevin K. Kevin K.
  9. Hearts Grow Dull by Blush Response, released 04 April 1. Blasphemy 2. Cruel 3. Fall Apart 4. Horizon 5. Hearts Grow Dull 6. Without You 7. Still Life 8. Drive 9. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. Theme: Blog Elite by Themesaga